Join us for the DPOE Annual Awards Dinner! 

The DPOE Annual Awards dinner is an opportunity to celebrate all that we have accomplished this past year, as well as recognize some outstanding individuals for their dedication and commitment to progressive values.  U.S. Rep. Raja Krishnamoorthi, State Rep. Robyn Gabel and local Evanstonians Gerri Sizemore and Greg Andrus will be honored for their tireless efforts to support and promote progressive values and all that DPOE stands for.

This event is also an opportunity to learn how you can help us in the coming year, as we work to regain the White House in the next presidential election.  The road to 2020 begins with the DPOE’s Annual Awards Dinner.  Please join us on October 6th

We are pleased to thank our Host Committee for their dedication to DPOE and their support of this very special event: Marjorie Benton; Hon. Michael Cabonargi; Hon. Cam Davis; Hon. Laura Fine; Hon. Robyn Gabel; Hon. Jennifer Gong-Gershowitz; Hon. Stephen Hagerty; Al Hofeld, Jr.; Committeeman Eamon Kelly; Lisa Pildes and Michael J. Sehr; Rachel Ruttenberg; Hon. Jan Schakowsky; Hon. Debra Shore; Christian Sorensen; Hon. Larry Suffredin.

When and Where:  Sunday October 6th at the Prairie Moon Restaurant. 1635 Chicago Ave. Evanston, Illinois. From 5:00 – 8:00 p.m.

Buy Your Ticket Here (Ticket price will increase to $140 after September 30th.  Buy today!)

Renew Your DPOE Membership for 2019 Here

This event was organized by the DPOE Finance Development Committee.

Join the Democratic Party of Evanston